Benedictus (download)


SKU: JH-C011 Category:


SSAATTBB, SATB soli, a cappella

This “Benedictus” for a cappella choir is the eleventh movement from Jocelyn Hagen’s new mass setting: amass, which was completed in early 2011. This movement, composed in 2007, has been one of Jocelyn’s most successful works for choir, winning several awards and receiving performances all over the world and in Carnegie Hall.

Benedictus qui venit in nomine Domini

Blessed ishe who comes in the name of the Lord.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Benedictus (download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

in the STORE

Subscribe to My Newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest