April 12, 2024 @ 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Ardrey Memorial Auditorium
1115 S. Knoles Drive Flagstaff
Arizona 86011

To conclude the season, the Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra presents captivating music and mesmerizing visuals to celebrate two groundbreaking works by contemporary women composers. Mary Watkins; Five Movements in Color is a poignant and powerful reflection on the African-American experience, certain to stir the hearts of all who listen. Jocelyn Hagen’s Notebooks of Leonardo da Vinci, featuring Shrine of the Ages Choir and Master Chorale of Flagstaff, immerses you in the artist’s unique genius. This awe-inspiring multimedia concert experience masterfully combines live music with cutting-edge video syncing technology. Witness the brilliant sketches and words of da Vinci come to life before your eyes in a dazzling display of artistry and innovation.

Subscribe to My Newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest